• RSS
High School Hockey Non-Public All Tournament Team 2012

Players named for the Non-
Public All Tournament Team 2012 are: John Baiocco F (Delbarton), Chris D'Alessio G (Christian Brothers Academy), Alex Hagerty F (Delbarton), James Martello F (Christian Brothers Academy), Tommy Muratore D (Delbarton), RJ Steer D (Christian Brothers Academy)

The High School Player of 2012 is Tommy Muratore D (Delbarton)